Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Jill Franklin (Principal)
JillFr@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Lori Carlson (Facilitator)
LoriC@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Jean Jones (Secretary)
JeanJ@provo.edu

Emma Sazo (Secretary/Translator)
EmmaS@provo.edu

Debi Harker (Secretary)
DebbieHa@provo.edu

Lee Duncan (Nutrition Manager)
LeeD@provo.edu

JoAnn Strong (Lunch Clerk)
JoannB@provo.edu

Karolyn Davis (Custodian)
KarolynD@provo.edu

PreSchool

Denise Johnson (Special PreSchool)
DeniseJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kindergarten

Lisa Roundy (Kindergarten Teacher)
LisaR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Emily Arnesen (Kindergarten Teacher)
EmilyA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Bergquist (Kindergarten Teacher)
SarahBin@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Suzanne Martinez (1st Grade Teacher)
SuzanneM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Meagan Nielsen (1st Grade Teacher)
MeaganN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Barbara Clark (1st Grade Teacher)
BarbaraCl@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Robyn Baughman (2nd Grade Teacher)
RobynB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kristyn Rich (2nd Grade Teacher)
KristynR@provo.edu
Link to Website

McCall Schwarz (2nd Grade Teacher)
MccallS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Leslie Stilson (3rd Grade Teacher)
LeslieS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Maren Clayton (3rd Grade Teacher)
MarenC@provo.edu
Link to Website

David Op't Hof (3rd Grade Teacher)
DaveO@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Linda Rossiter (4th Grade Teacher)
LindaR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Michelle Blair (4th Grade Teacher)
MichelleBl@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jacqueline McDermott (4th Grade Teacher)
JackieM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Johanna Boone (5th Grade Teacher)
JohannaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Laurie Hansen (5th Grade Teacher)
LaurieH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Amy Wright (5th Grade Teacher)
AmyWr@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Lisa Bringhurst (6th Grade Teacher)
LisaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heidi Isaacson (6th Grade Teacher)
HeidiI@provo.edu
Link to Website

Allie Stewart (6th Grade Teacher)
AllieS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Dee Dee Tavana (ESL)
DeloresM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Julianna Gylseth (Music)
JuliannB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Anne Feldmann (Media Center)
AnnaleeF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Brianna Roberts (Art)
BriannaM@provo.edu

Kimberly Martinez (Extended Learning Coordinator)
KimberlyM@provo.edu
Link to Website

McKayla Niemann (PE)
MckaylaH@provo.edu

Derek Salgy (Keyboarding)
DerekS@provo.edu

Linda Boyer (Speech Pathologist)
LindaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lucy Quintero (Title 1)
EvaluceQ@provo.edu
Link to Website